Yap Date and Time:
Report Fraud

Staff

Achilles Defngin
Public Auditor
adefngin@audityap.org

Vacant
Audit Manager
<vacant>

Bryan Dabugsiy
Senior Staff Auditor
bdabugsiy@audityap.org

Irene Laabrug
Senior Staff Auditor
ilaabrug@audityap.org

Leelkan Pongliyab-Southwick
Investigator
lpsouthwick@audityap.org

Jesse Foruw
Investigator-Staff Auditor
jforuw@audityap.org

Berlinda M. Bay
Staff Auditor
bmbay@audityap.org

Vallynna Gippin
Junior Staff Auditor
vgippin@audityap.org

Emma L. Gilyan
Administrative Assistant
egilyan@audityap.org

Organizational Chart